Cookie Law

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. They are safe and secure and never contain sensitive information. For more information click here.

Newport Depot
Tel: +44 (0)1633 263936
Middlesbrough Depot
Tel: +44(0)1642 432244

Contact LDH Plant Ltd

Newport Depot

Alexandra Dock, Westway Road, Newport NP20 2PQ

Sales

For new and used machinery, attachment and trailer sales, please contact:

Rob Vaughan
Tel: 01633 263936
Mobile: 07976 977673
E mail: rob@ldhplant.co.uk

Steve Tomsett
Tel: 01633 263936
Mobile: 07469 084089
E mail: steve@ldhplant.co.uk

Craig Lewis
Tel: 01633 263936
Mobile: 07855 279168
E mail: craig@ldhplant.co.uk

Service and Workshop

For all workshop, service, mobile service engineer and paintshop enquiries, please call:

Tim Lodwick
Tel: 01633 263936
Mobile: 07342 037201
E mail: service@ldhplant.co.uk   

Parts

For Case, Arden, Montabert, Bomag, New Holland and Indespension parts enquiries, please contact:

Ross Hoare
Tel: 01633 263936
Mobile: 07387 842867
E mail: ross@ldhplant.co.uk


View Larger Map

 

Middlesbrough Depot

John Boyle Road, Middlebrough TS6 6TY

Sales 

For new and used machinery, attachment and trailer sales, please contact:

Peter Appleby
Tel: 01642 432244
Mobile: 07956 872309
E mail: peter@ldhplant.co.uk

Arron Mellor
Tel: 01642 432244
Mobile: 07944 653497
E mail: arron@ldhplant.co.uk

Niall Crosby
Tel: 01642 432244
Mobile: 07944 653505
E mail: niall@ldhplant.co.uk

Service and Workshop

For all workshop, service, mobile service engineer and paintshop enquiries, please call:

Richard Clattenburg
Tel: 01642 432244
Mobile: 07977 245751
E mail: richard@ldhplant.co.uk

Parts

For Case and New Holland Construction parts enquiries, please contact:

Richard Clattenburg
Tel: 01642 432244
Mobile: 07977 245751
E mail: richard@ldhplant.co.uk