Cookie Law

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. They are safe and secure and never contain sensitive information. For more information click here.

Tel: +44 (0)1633 263936
Westway Road | Alexandra Dock | Newport | NP20 2PQ

Contact LDH Plant Ltd

Sales

For new and used machinery, attachment and trailer sales, please contact:

Rob Vaughan
Tel: +44 (0)1633 263936
Mobile: +44 (0)7976 977673
E mail: rob@ldhplant.co.uk

Steve Tomsett
Tel: +44 (0)1633 263936
Mobile: +44 (0)7469 084089
E mail: steve@ldhplant.co.uk

Craig Lewis
Tel: +44 (0)1633 263936
Mobile: +44 (0)7855 279168
E mail: craig@ldhplant.co.uk

Nick Higgins
Tel: +44 (0)1633 263936
Mobile: +44 (0)7472 059637
E mail: nick@ldhplant.co.uk

Service and Workshop

For all workshop, service, mobile service engineer and paintshop enquiries, please call:

Jake Sweetingham
Tel: +44 (0)1633 263936
Mobile: +44 (0)7772 586222
E mail: jake@ldhplant.co.uk  

Parts

For Case, Arden, Montabert, Bomag, New Holland and Indespension parts enquiries, please contact:

Mark Jenkins
Tel: +44 (0)1633 263936
E mail: mark@ldhplant.co.uk


View Larger Map

Directions from the East
Pick up the M4 West to Junction 24. Take the left lane on the slip road, joining the A48 signposted ‘Docks’. Follow this road for approx 5 miles.

Cross the river Usk, and head for the Docks Entrance crossroads.
Turn left at these traffic lights to enter the Docks. Take first right, and follow the road to the T junction. Turn right and LDH Plant is on the left.

Directions from the North
From the M5 take the M50 to Ross, then follow the A449 to Newport. At the Coldra roundabout, take the 3rd exit and follow the A48 signposted ‘Docks’ for approx 5 miles.

Cross the river Usk, and head for the Docks Entrance crossroads.
Turn left at these traffic lights to enter the Docks. Take first right, and follow the road to the T junction. Turn right and LDH Plant is on the left.
 
Directions from the West
Take the M4 to Junction 28, then follow the A48 to Newport. At the Ebbw Bridge roundabout, take the A4042 signposted ‘Docks’. Go straight over the next roundabout, and at the Maesglas East roundabout take the first exit, signposted ‘Docks Way’.

Take second right into Westway Rd, which leads to the Docks entrance. LDH Plant is on the right a few yards down this road.